SAGA Member Representatives

Executive Committee Members

Saginaw Charter Township

Rob Grose – Chair
Email:  rgrose@saginawtownship.net

Thomas Township

Russell Taylor – Vice-Chair
Email:  manager@thomastwp.org

Carrollton Township

Megan Weaver- Secretary
Email:  mweaver@carrolltontwp.com

Village of Birch Run

Paul Moore – Treasurer
Email:  pmoore@villageofbirchrun.com

City of Saginaw

Mike McGibney
Email:  mmcgibney@saginaw-mi.com

Kochville Township

Jim Loiacano
Email: supervisor@kochvilletwp.com

Saginaw County

Josh Brown
Email: jbrowns@saginawcounty.com

Tittabawassee Township

Marc McGill
Email:  mmcgill@tittabawassee.org

Saginaw County Road Commission

Tom Luck
Email:  luckt@scrc-mi.org

Saginaw County 911

Randy Pfau
Email:  rpfau@saginawcounty.com

General Members

Albee Township

N/A

Birch Run Township

Pam Moore
Email: moore3horses@sbcglobal.net

Blumfield Township

Rob Grose
Email:  rgrose@saginawtownship.net

Brady Township

Rob Kehoe
Email:  bldoff3889@aol.com

Brant Township

Rob Kehoe
Email:  bldoff3889@aol.com

Bridgeport Charter Township

David Smigiel
Email: dsmigiel@bridgeportmi.org

Buena Vista Charter Township

N/A

Chapin Township

N/A

Chesaning Township

Bob Corrin
Email:  admin@chesaningtwp.org

City of Frankenmuth

Bridget Smith
Email:  bsmith@frankenmuthcity.com

City of Zilwaukee

N/A

Frankenmuth Township

Tim Hildner
Email:  t.hildner@att.net

Fremont Township

Donald LaClair
Email:  donlaclair@ymail.com

James Township

Ed Hak
Email:  edwardhak@charter.net

Jonesfield Township

Larry Tibitts
Email: tibbits.larry@gmail.com

Lakefield Township

Rob Kehoe
Email:  bldoff3889@aol.com

Marion Township

N/A

Maple Grove Township

Rob Kehoe
Email:  bldoff3889@aol.com

Richland Township

Annamarie Reno
Email:  manager@richlandtownshipmi.com      

Spaulding Township

Mark Seamon
Email:  mseamon@michigansoybean.org

St. Charles Township

Rob Kehoe
Email:  bldoff3889@aol.com

Swan Creek Township

Roland Niederstadt
Email:  niederstadtr@gmail.com

Taymouth Township

Gail Basner
Email:  broknwalit@yahoo.com

Village of Birch Run

Paul Moore
Email:  pmoore@villageofbirchrun.com

Village of Chesaning

Troy Feltman
Email:  villageadmin@villageofchesaning.org

Village of Merrill

Tom Mayan
Email:  tomsr@mayanagency.com

Village of Oakley

Jim Frelitz
Email:  oakley318@gmail.com

Village of St. Charles

Rob Kehoe
Email:  bldoff3889@aol.com

Zilwaukee Township

N/A

MSU Extension

Julia Darnton
Email:  darntonj@msu.edu