SAGA Member Representatives

Executive Committee Members

Thomas Township Township

Russell Taylor – Chair
Email:  manager@thomastwp.org

Saginaw Charter Township

David Johnson – Vice-Chair
Email:  davej@saginawtownship.net

Village of Birch Run

Paul Moore – Treasurer
Email:  pmoore@villageofbirchrun.com

Carrollton Township

Megan Weaver- Secretary
Email:  mweaver@carrolltontwp.com

City of Saginaw

Justine A. Staley

Kochville Township

Alan Malesky
Email: supervisor@kochvilletwp.com

Saginaw County

Josh Brown
Email: jbrowns@saginawcounty.com

Tittabawassee Township

Marc McGill
Email:  mmcgill@tittabawassee.org

Saginaw County Road Commission

Mariah Kelly
Email:  kellym@scrc-mi.org

Saginaw County 911

Dan Weaver
Email: dweaver@saginawcounty.com

General Members

Albee Township

Leon Turnwald

Birch Run Township

Chris Watts

Blumfield Township

Jim Totten
Email:  jttotten@yahoo.com

Brady Township

Steven Kienitz

Brant Township

Robert Fowler

Bridgeport Charter Township

Amanda Carrigan
Email: mailto:assessor@bridgeortmi.org

Buena Vista Charter Township

Jim Totten

Email: jttotten@yahoo.com

Chapin Township

Linda Hansen

Chesaning Township

Joe Ruthig
Email:  admin@chesaningtwp.org

City of Frankenmuth

Bridget Smith
Email:  bsmith@frankenmuthcity.com

City of Zilwaukee

Mary Bourbina
Email:  mbourbina@zilwaukeemichigan.gov

Frankenmuth Township

Tim Hildner
Email:  t.hildner@yahoo.com

Fremont Township

Donald LaClair

James Township

Ed Hak
Email:  edwardhak@charter.net

Jonesfield Township

Stanley Brown

Lakefield Township

Jim Gray

Marion Township

N/A

Maple Grove Township

Cheryl Bishop

Richland Township

Annamarie Reno
Email:  manager@richlandtownshipmi.com

Spaulding Township

Mark Seamon
Email:  mseamon@michigansoybean.org

St. Charles Township

Rob Grose
Email:  rgrose@charter.net

Swan Creek Township

Phillip Schilling

Taymouth Township

Nadine Bosley

Village of Birch Run

Paul Moore
Email:  pmoore@villageofbirchrun.com

Village of Chesaning

Troy Feltman

Village of Merrill

Tom Mayan
Email:  tomsr@mayanagency.com

Village of Oakley

Jim Frelitz
Email:  oakley318@gmail.com

Village of St. Charles

Hartmann Aue

Zilwaukee Township

N/A

MSU Extension

Julia Darnton
Email:  darntonj@msu.edu